Fun In Enclosed Spaces

Ten fun things to say when you are trapped in a lift (translation: elevator) with someone cute. This is especially fun when it is you who has cut the power.

  1. (bodly) I am feeling rather peckish – may I lick your eyeball?
  2. (coyly) You will not mind – I need to sharpen my butcher’s knife.
  3. (savagely) There is not really enough air in here for both of us.
  4. (meaninglessly) Of course I did not kill her. Well, not intentionally.
  5. (angrily) Are the the girl who cut in front of me at the lights?
  6. (softly) Knives, knives, knives, knives, knives, knives, knives …
  7. (spitefully) You people do not deserve to live after what you did.
  8. (menacingly) Out of the two of us who do you think I should kill?
  9. (piously) Her liver did not taste as nice after I had been to church.
  10. (lovingly) You know, if I were you I would starts screaming now.
6 thoughts on “Fun In Enclosed Spaces

      1. I can give you a reason not to eat or taste my liver, is so fucked up after so much alcohol that you might die so is not in your best interest would be my guess, and if the fucking drugdealers know where I live and come at me, and me being me thinking these idiot marrocans drug dealers are a bunch of pussies compared from what I have lived and done and endured in the army, just briiiiing it!!!!!! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! that was my war cry by the way.
        Altough I might need some psycho around my area just in case things get real crazy, you up for it

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That is true, but I thought you where the psycho…. what is a killer like you giving me advice, you weird…. kidding. I wouldn;t say I am an emotional person quite the contrary, but living the life I lived I have been acostumed to not backing down from a fight,, too many really and did ge me in jail. So you are right about that, and I m working on myself. And now I sound like talking to psychologist, and we just met in writing.
        Anyways, apart from my crazy things, your blog is funny.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I detect opposing points of view within your words, Charlypriest. I have seem this before. Your Spanish blood confuses you. Drain out a full glass and keep it in the refrigerator. I will call for it. Soon.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

